Executives & Building Reps

The Executive Committee consists of elected PTA members and school representatives. The Executive Committee members are nominated by a nominating committee and are voted into office by the General Membership. They serve a 1 year term, but no more than 2 years consecutively. The Executive Committee members are expected to attend PTA General Board meetings, which are also open to the General Membership.

2020-21 Executive Committee

President- Amanda Honn

Vice President- Frankie Wilson

Secretary- Shayla Wesch

Treasurer- Kelly Easton

The Building Representatives are PTA members and represent each building. They serve a 1 year term. The Building Representatives are expected to attend Building meetings and General Board Meetings.

Mark Twain ES Representatives

Denise Titus (Principal)

Diane Veach (Teacher)

Nicole Jackson

Jessica Gibson

Samantha McCollough

**Board Positions Open**

Carl Sandburg ES Representatives

Eddie Williams (Principal)

Abigail Schmitz (Asst Principal)

Amanda Craig (Teacher)

Kelly Easton

Amanda Honn

Marissa Grant

**Board Positions open**

Jefferson ES Representatives

Rob Ulm (Principal)

Jeff Marlo (Asst Principal)

Lauren Covington (Teacher)

Jenni Passig

Missy Brown

Michelle Lassak

**Board Positions open**